Workforce Training & Contract Services contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Daunne Hall Instructor - Esthetics
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Faculty
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5716
dhall@coastmountaincollege.ca
Haley Thickett Administrative Coordinator, Workforce Training & Trades
Trades, Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5269
F: 250.638.5433
hthickett@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hazel Anjaria Program Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5202
hanjaria@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Jean Regional Contracts Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5205
kjean@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Swain Dean of Trades, First Nations Fine Arts, and Workforce Training & Contract Services
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Trades, Management, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5428
F: 250.638.5433
kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
Laurie-Lynn Kallio Regional Contracts Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5877
lkallio@coastmountaincollege.ca
Meredith Findlay Regional Program / Marketing Assistant
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5217
F: 250.638.5432
mfindlay@coastmountaincollege.ca
Patrick Hornibrook Instructor (Power Engineering)
Trades, Faculty, Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5459
phornibrook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rajiv Parashar Instructor - Power Engineering Readiness Program
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5210
rparashar@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >