Workforce Training & Contract Services contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Daunne Hall Instructor - Esthetics
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Faculty
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5716
dhall@coastmountaincollege.ca
Haley Thickett Administrative Coordinator, Workforce Training & Trades
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5269
F: 250.638.5433
hthickett@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hazel Anjaria Program Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5202
hanjaria@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kayla Roy Regional Program / Marketing Assistant
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5217
kroy@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Jean Regional Contracts Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5205
kjean@coastmountaincollege.ca
Laurie-Lynn Kallio Regional Contracts Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services, School of Exploration and Mining
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5877
lkallio@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lorrie Gowen Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS)
Workforce Training & Contract Services, School of Exploration and Mining, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5451
Ext: 5451
lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Meredith Findlay (On leave) WTCS Regional Program Assistant
Workforce Training & Contract Services, School of Exploration and Mining
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
F: 250.638.5432
mfindlay@coastmountaincollege.ca
Phoenix Rea (On leave) Program Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5202
prea@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >