Student Services contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Student Services
Student Services
College Services
P: 1.877.277.2288
Allison Conway Financial Aid Officer
Student Records, Registrar's Office, Student Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5204
F: 250.638.5432
aconway@coastmountaincollege.ca
Amy Quick Mental Health and Wellness Officer
Student Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5261
aquick@coastmountaincollege.ca
Andy Kerr Student Engagement & Wellness Officer
Student Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5278
akerr@coastmountaincollege.ca
Anjo Colago Housing Coordinator
Student Services, Housing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5309
acolago@coastmountaincollege.ca
Annette Sorensen Manager of Campus Community
Management, Housing, Student Services, Faculty, Business Administration, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5267
asorensen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carla Ollenberger Educational Advisor
Student Services, Education Advisors
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5427
collenberger@coastmountaincollege.ca
Chris Ho Educational Advisor
Student Services, Education Advisors
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5513
cho@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christane Carr Coordinator/College Professor/Associate Academic Head
Faculty, University Credit, Student Services, Accessibility Services
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5704
F: 250.624.3923
ccarr@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 >