Management contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Annette Sorensen Manager of Campus Community
Management, Housing, Student Services, Faculty, Business Administration, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5267
asorensen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brad Leier Associate Dean of Health
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Access to Practical Nursing, Administration, Management, Deans, Health Programs
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5485
bleier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brian Badge - on leave Executive Director, Advancement and Foundation CAO
CMTN Foundation, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5402
bbadge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brian Bonia Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Management, Administration, Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5220
bbonia@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bridie O'Brien Executive Director, Indigenization
First Nations Access, Directors, Management, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Dean of Business, Access Education & Libraries
Trades, Management, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Library, Deans, Career and College Preparation, Business Administration, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Denis Caron Consultant, Facility Services
Management, Facilities Maintenance, Facilities, Administration
Terrace
C: 306.281.8523 dcaron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Bastin Acting Director of Marketing & Recruitment
Marketing, Management, Directors
Terrace
P: 250.638.5494
Ext: 5494
F: 250.638.5432
hbastin@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Swain Associate Dean, Trades and First Nations Fine Arts
Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Trades, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5428
F: 250.638.5433
kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >