Facilities contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Adam Morton Groundskeeper
Facilities
Terrace
amorton@coastmountaincollege.ca
Celso Molina Warehouse person
Facilities, Warehouse
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5423
cmolina@coastmountaincollege.ca
CJ Bailey Project Specialist
Facilities, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5437
F: 250.635.3511
cbailey@coastmountaincollege.ca
David Miklavic Security Guard
Security, Facilities
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5266
C: 250.615.9894
dmiklavic@coastmountaincollege.ca
Edgar George Carpenter
Facilities
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
egeorge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jake Stava Maintenance Helper
Facilities
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
jstava@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jason Dunham Security Guard
Security, Facilities
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
C: 250.615.9894
jdunham@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jason Ouellet Facilities Foreperson
Facilities
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5463
jouellet@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jordan Linteris Director, Facilities
Management, Administration, Facilities, Directors
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5489
jlinteris@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >