University Credit contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Adrienne Kaul UC College Professor
University Credit, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
akaul@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ahmed Khairalla College Professor
University Credit, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
akhairalla@coastmountaincollege.ca
Andy Blackburn Lab Technician, Auxiliary Instructor
University Credit, Applied Coastal Ecology, Faculty
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5713
ablackburn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Anna Sterankova Instructor
University Credit, Faculty, Business Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
asterankova@coastmountaincollege.ca
Catharine White College Professor
Faculty, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5251
F: 250.638.5432
cwhite@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christane Carr Coordinator/College Professor/Associate Academic Head
Faculty, University Credit, Student Services, Accessibility Services
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5704
F: 250.624.3923
ccarr@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dave Allen College Professor
Faculty, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5254
F: 250.638.5432
dallen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dina von Hahn College Professor
Faculty, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5290
F: 250.638.5432
dvonhahn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Don Hill Senior Lab Technician
Faculty, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5226
dhill@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 5 >