Trades contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brad Sousa Instructor/Coordinator - Carpentry
Trades, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5356
bsousa@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brad Vennard Instructor - Culinary Arts
Ancillary Services, Trades, Faculty, Culinary Arts
Terrace
P: 250.638.5467
Ext: 5467
F: 250.638.5445
bvennard@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Neid Instructor - Welding
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5283
F: 250.638.5432
bneid@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cam Thiessen Instructor / Coordinator - Electrical
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5300
F: 250.638.5432
cthiessen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Dean of Business, Access Education, Libraries, Fine Arts and Trades
Library, Trades, Management, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Deans, Career and College Preparation, Business Administration, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Corry Johnson Instructor / Coordinator - Hairdressing & Esthetics
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5488
corryjohnson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Corwin Siemens Instructor - Carpentry
Trades, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5357
csiemens@coastmountaincollege.ca
Darlene Godfrey Instructor / Coordinator - Culinary Arts
Ancillary Services, Trades, Faculty, Culinary Arts
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5284
F: 250.638.5432
dgodfrey@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dave Reinhardt Instructor - Automotive
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5397
F: 250.638.5432
dreinhardt@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >