Registrar's Office contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Allison Conway Financial Aid Coordinator
Student Records, Registrar's Office, Student Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5204
F: 250.638.5432
aconway@coastmountaincollege.ca
Anuraj Bajwa Registrar / Associate Vice President, Students
Registrar's Office, Administration, Management, Vice Presidents
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5311
ABajwa@coastmountaincollege.ca
Darjem Ponce Business Intelligence Specialist
Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5406
dponce@coastmountaincollege.ca
Destiny Stewart (On leave) Admissions Officer
Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
F: 250.638.5432
dstewart@coastmountaincollege.ca
Donna Morse-Smith Enrolment Services / Campus Store / Reception Clerk
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5777
F: 250.624.3923
dmorsesmith@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emilia McConville Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5798
F: 250.624.3923
emcconville@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emily Suderman Associate Registrar, Systems, Records, and Advising
Management, Administration, Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5456
F: 250.638.5476
esuderman@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emma Shack Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration, Management
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5203
F: 250.638.5432
eshack@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jonathan Stone Research Analyst
Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5366
jjstone@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >