Health programs contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Callan Williamson Instructor
Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5218
cwilliamson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Danyka Lister Health Lab Technician / Instructor (HCAS)
Health Programs, Health Care Assistant
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5307
dlister@coastmountaincollege.ca
Debbie Sullivan Coordinator / Instructor
Access to Practical Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Health Programs, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5240
dsullivan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dr. James Kakulavaram Associate Dean, Health
Deans, Health Programs, Management
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5392
JKakulavaram@coastmountaincollege.ca
Helen Hamel Instructor
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Programs, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
hhamel@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jennifer Kennedy Instructor
Faculty, Health Programs, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5240
F: 250.638.5432
jkennedy@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kara Loy Dean of Arts, Science, and Health & Human Services
Health Programs, University Credit, Deans
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5216
kloy@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelsey Kotylak (on leave) Instructor, Health Programs
Health Programs, Faculty
Terrace
Ext: 5264
KKotylak@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelsey Kotylak Instructor (HCAP)
Health Programs, Health Care Assistant
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5264
kkotylak@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >