Health programs contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brad Leier Associate Dean of Health
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Access to Practical Nursing, Administration, Management, Deans, Health Programs
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5485
bleier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Callan Williamson Instructor
Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5218
cwilliamson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Debbie Sullivan Coordinator / Instructor
Access to Practical Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Health Programs, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5240
dsullivan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Fay Armstrong Instructor
Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5264
farmstrong@coastmountaincollege.ca
Helen Hamel Instructor
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Programs, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
hhamel@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jennifer Kennedy Instructor
Faculty, Health Programs, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5240
F: 250.638.5432
jkennedy@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lauren Fraychineaud Regional Coordinator
Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Faculty, Access to Practical Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5250
lfraychineaud@coastmountaincollege.ca
Melodie Julseth Lab Assistant
Health Programs, Access to Practical Nursing, Health Care Assistant
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5352
mjulseth@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rachael Lecher Instructor
Faculty, Health Programs, Access to Practical Nursing
Terrace
rlecher@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >