Faculty contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Adrienne Kaul College Professor
University Credit, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
akaul@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ahmed Khairalla College Professor
University Credit, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
akhairalla@coastmountaincollege.ca
Amanda Kirkham Instructor
Faculty, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5208
F: 250.638.5432
akirkham@coastmountaincollege.ca
Amber Brady Instructor
Faculty, Business Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
abrady@coastmountaincollege.ca
Andy Blackburn Lab Technician, Auxiliary Instructor
University Credit, Applied Coastal Ecology, Faculty
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5713
ablackburn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Anna Sterankova Instructor
University Credit, Faculty, Business Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
asterankova@coastmountaincollege.ca
Annette Sorensen Acting Manager Learner Services
Administration, Student Services, Faculty, Business Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5267
asorensen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Arlene Ness Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Hazelton
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5439
aness@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brad Sousa Instructor/Coordinator - Carpentry
Trades, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5356
bsousa@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >