Faculty contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Adam Katz College Professor
Faculty, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
akatz@coastmountaincollege.ca
Adrienne Kaul College Professor
University Credit, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
akaul@coastmountaincollege.ca
Amanda Slanina Instructor
Faculty, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
aslanina@coastmountaincollege.ca
Amanda Kirkham Instructor
Faculty, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5208
F: 250.638.5432
akirkham@coastmountaincollege.ca
Amber Brady Instructor
Faculty, Business Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5375
abrady@coastmountaincollege.ca
Anna Sterankova BADM Coordinator, Instructor
Business Administration, Coordinators, Faculty
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5814
asterankova@coastmountaincollege.ca
Anna Sterankova Instructor
University Credit, Faculty, Business Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
asterankova@coastmountaincollege.ca
Arlene Ness Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Hazelton
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5439
aness@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brad Sousa Instructor - Carpentry
Trades, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5356
bsousa@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >