Deans contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brad Leier Associate Dean of Health
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Access to Practical Nursing, Administration, Management, Deans, Health Programs
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5485
bleier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Dean of Business, Access Education & Libraries
Trades, Management, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Library, Deans, Career and College Preparation, Business Administration, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Deidre Quinlan Acting Associate Dean
Deans, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5232
dquinlan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Swain Associate Dean, Trades and First Nations Fine Arts
Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Trades, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5428
F: 250.638.5433
kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lorrie Gowen Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS)
Workforce Training & Contract Services, School of Exploration and Mining, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5451
Ext: 5451
lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sonja Perih Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Business, Access Education and Libraries
Library, Deans, Career and College Preparation, Business Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5490
sperih@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tanya Fisher Administrative Assistant to Dean, University Credit, Health & Human Services
Deans, University Credit, Health Programs
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5822
tfisher@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tracey Hoffos Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Learning and Teaching
Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5345
C: 250.615.3855
thoffos@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tracey Woodburn Associate Dean of Learning and Teaching
Management, Deans, Administration, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5340
twoodburn@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >