Deans contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brad Leier Associate Dean of Health
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Access to Practical Nursing, Administration, Management, Deans, Health Programs
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5485
bleier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Dean of Business, Access Education, Libraries, Fine Arts and Trades
Library, Trades, Management, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Deans, Career and College Preparation, Business Administration, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Swain Associate Dean, Trades and First Nations Fine Arts
Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Trades, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5428
F: 250.638.5433
kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lorrie Gowen Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS)
Workforce Training & Contract Services, School of Exploration and Mining, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5451
Ext: 5451
lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nicki Rehn Acting Dean of Learning Transformation
Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5430
nrehn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sonja Perih Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Business, Access Education and Libraries
Career and College Preparation, Library, Business Administration, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5490
sperih@coastmountaincollege.ca
Titi Kunkel Dean of Instruction - Arts, Science and Health
Health Programs, Early Childhood Care and Education, Applied Coastal Ecology, University Credit, Management, Deans, Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5803
F: 250.847.4568
tkunkel@coastmountaincollege.ca
Vanessa Greening Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Learning Transformation
Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5238
F: 250.638.5445
vgreening@coastmountaincollege.ca