Directors contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brian Badge (On leave) Executive Director, Advancement and Foundation CAO
CMTN Foundation, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
bbadge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bridie O'Brien Executive Director, Indigenization
First Nations Access, Directors, Management, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Bastin Acting Director of Marketing & Recruitment
Marketing, Management, Directors
Terrace
P: 250.638.5494
Ext: 5494
F: 250.638.5432
hbastin@coastmountaincollege.ca
Marc Snelling Chief Information Officer
Management, IT Services, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5412
F: 250.638.5432
msnelling@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ruth Hidber Director, Finance
Management, Finance, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5472
Ext: 5472
F: 250.635.3511
rhidber@coastmountaincollege.ca
Troy Hanschen Interim Director of Institutional Research & Registrar
Directors, Administration, Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5471
thanschen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Yvonne Koerner Executive Director, CMTN Foundation and Executive Education
Directors, CMTN Foundation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5416
ykoerner@coastmountaincollege.ca