Information Technology contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brandon Euverman Client Services Analyst
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5391
beuverman@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Dawson Client Services Analyst
IT Services
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5726
bdawson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Darjem Ponce Client Services Analyst
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5311
dponce@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dilshad Manoocheri Senior Systems Analyst
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
dmanoocheri@coastmountaincollege.ca
Don Agnew Network Analyst I
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
dagnew@coastmountaincollege.ca
Erik Apostol Client Services Analyst
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5390
eapostol@coastmountaincollege.ca
IT Services
IT Services
College Services
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5999
Marc Snelling Chief Information Officer
Management, IT Services, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5412
msnelling@coastmountaincollege.ca
Melissa Huether Administrative Assistant to Information Technology
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5482
mhuether@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >