Information Technology contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Bruce Dawson Client Services Analyst
IT Services
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5726
C: 250.641.2387
bdawson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Diosdado (Sam) Samaniego Client Services Analyst
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5230
F: 250.638.5432
dsam@coastmountaincollege.ca
Don Agnew Network Analyst I
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
dagnew@coastmountaincollege.ca
Gurmandeep Singh Network Analyst I
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5391
gsingh@coastmountaincollege.ca
IT Services
IT Services
College Services
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5999
Marc Snelling Chief Information Officer
Management, IT Services, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5412
F: 250.638.5432
msnelling@coastmountaincollege.ca
Melissa Huether Administrative Assistant to Information Technology
Administration, IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5482
mhuether@coastmountaincollege.ca
Myles Broome Client Services Analyst
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
mbroome@coastmountaincollege.ca.
Pankaj Datta Client Services Analyst
IT Services
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
pdatta@coastmountaincollege.ca.
< 1 2 >