Facilities Maintenance contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Denis Caron Consultant, Facility Services
Management, Facilities Maintenance, Facilities, Administration
Terrace
C: 306.281.8523 dcaron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Edgar George Carpenter
Facilities Maintenance, Facilities
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
egeorge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jake Stava Maintenance, Labourer
Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5406
F: Facilities Maintenance
jstava@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jordan Linteris Facilities Foreman
Facilities, Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5463
jlinteris@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kristopher Thickett Physical Assets Management Coordinator
Facilities Maintenance, Facilities
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
kthickett@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kurtis Weir Maintenance, Electrical
Facilities, Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5406
kweir@coastmountaincollege.ca
Mike Bartlett Maintenance, Carpentry
Facilities, Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5406
mbartlett@coastmountaincollege.ca
Norman Larson Maintenance, Carpentry
Facilities, Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5406
nlarson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Randolf (Randy) Watts Facilities Maintenance Helper
Facilities Maintenance, Facilities
Terrace
P: 1.250.615.9894
< 1 2 >